***** Coronavirus update, please click here! *****

Welcome to Patriot Autos in Ramstein

Quality Pre-Owned Vehicles

Subaru Outback Premium AWD

2021

$ 39,999.00

Payment: $605.00* more

Details

Price
$ 39,999.00
Transmission
Automatic
Mileage
7735 mi
Engine
Gasoline
VIN
4S4BTACC9M3204100
Location
Ramstein II

4WD, Power Windows, Power Mirrors, Power Locks, Power Liftgate, Power Drivers Seat, Cruise control, Heated Front Seats, Back Up Camera, Bluetooth for Phone and Audio, Android Auto & Apple CarPlay, 17" Alloy wheels, Remote Keyless Entry

Payment: $605.00* more
*2.9% over 72 months. Subject to approval by a credit union or bank. Interest rates, deposits and term can vary depending on your personal credit score and payment history

BMW 330i xDrive Sedan

2021

$ 43,999.00

Payment: $666.00* more

Details

Price
$ 43,999.00
Transmission
Automatic
Mileage
6465 mi
Engine
Gasoline
VIN
WBA5R7C06MFK87179
Location
Spangdahlem II

Back Up Camera, Power Windows, Power Front Seats, Power Locks, Power Mirrors, Remote Keyless Entry, Push button start, Sunroof, 4WD, Bluetooth for Phone and Audio

Payment: $666.00* more
*Subject to approval by a credit union or bank. Interest rates, deposits and term can vary depending on your personal credit score and payment history


Our Team in Ramstein and how to find us

Ramstein

Germany

Kindsbacher Str. 47
66877 Ramstein-Miesenbach
Germany

Contact:
Tel: +49 (0) 6371-598-1520
Tel: +49 (0) 6371-598-1521
Tel: +49 (0) 6371-598-1522
Cell / WhatsApp: +49 (0) 15173061174

Regional Sales Manager

Dan Carrigan
Regional Sales Manager

Cell / WhatsApp:
+49 (0) 6371 5981520

+49 (0) 631892932933

d.carrigan@patriot-autos.net

Buchbinder Car Rental

Jenny Bollini
Buchbinder Car Rental

Cell / WhatsApp:
+49 631 4148680

Destrmsco1@europcar.com

General Accounts / Office Management

Jessica Beach
General Accounts / Office Management

Cell / WhatsApp:
+49 (0) 6371 598 1529

j.beach@patriot-autos.net

General Accounts / Office Management

Natalie Matthews
General Accounts / Office Management

Cell / WhatsApp:
+49 (0) 6371 598 1528

n.matthews@patriot-autos.net

Social Media & Marketing

Kimberly Carr
Social Media & Marketing

Cell / WhatsApp:
+49 (0) 1517-3061174

+49 (0) 6371 5981523

k.carr@patriot-autos.net

Sales Executive

Brian Huijgens
Sales Executive

Cell / WhatsApp:
+49 (0) 170 586453

+49 (0) 6371 5981521

b.huijgens@patriot-autos.net

Sales Executive

Robert Graham
Sales Executive

Cell / WhatsApp:
+49 (0) 176 62738262

+49 (0) 6371 5981520

r.graham@patriot-autos.net

Sales Executive

Connor Edwards
Sales Executive

Cell / WhatsApp:
+49 (0) 17664810006

+49 (0) 6371 5981522

c.edwards@patriot-autos.net